All Wellhub plans include 1 check-in per day (except for the Digital plan). You can use your daily check-in for standard gym or studio access, class bookings, or Premium Classes and Private Sessions if they are included in your plan tier.
When logged in to your Wellhub account, you can view your plan usage information and limits by going to Profile > Settings > Plan Usage.
To do more than one activity on the same day, you can purchase Extra Check-ins. Learn more about Extra Check-ins.
You can use Partner Apps as often as you want, without having to check in.
Important note
The daily check-in doesn't accumulate. If you don't check in on a particular day, it expires and doesn't carry over to the next day. Some partners have a monthly or weekly check-in limit that is renewed on the 1st of each month.